Theis page lists SORTEE’s past Board and Committe members.




Board of Directors


Bonnie Wintle, 2021-2022
term 2021: Bonnie Wintle is a Senior Research Fellow in the School of BioSciences at Melbourne University, based in the interdisciplinary MetaMelb group.

Samantha Burke , 2021-2022
Term 2021: Samantha Burke is a student pursuing a PhD with the Inter-Disciplinary Ecology and Evolution Lab at the University of New South Wales.

Clint Kelly, 2021-2022
Term 2021: Clint Kellyiss an Associate Professor of Biology and Canada Research Chair in Behavioural Ecology at the Université du Québec à Montréal. Clint currently serves on the SORTEE Executive Committee.